Photo of FREEDOM515 CAR RALLY - MARCH - MEET & GREET Event

FREEDOM515 CAR RALLY - MARCH - MEET & GREET
  RSVP on Facebook

July 17, 2021
2021-07-17T15:00:00Z2021-07-17T16:00:00Z

Event Description

JOIN US! •11am EST Meet @ Maple Point Dr. Lafayette (10am CDT) •12 pm Drive by car to 360 Brown St. West Lafayette, Tapawingo Park for a peacefully rally. (If you are not interested in participating in the car rally you are welcome to join us at Tapawingo Park.) •12:30 Begin speakers and cookout, followed by a peaceful march across the walking bridge to the courthouse square. •Returning to the park for a community meet and greet. ☆Hope to see you there☆
   View All Events

Other Upcoming Events

Downtown Grapevine Cruise Night Car Show
11/27/2021 @ 2021-11-27T00:00:00Z2021-11-27T03:00:00Z
Grapevine, TX (United States)

Photo of Classics & Exotics Car Meet Event Classics & Exotics Car Meet
11/27/2021 @ 2021-11-27T13:00:00Z2021-11-27T16:00:00Z

Photo of F&S Classics & Exotics Car Meet Event F&S Classics & Exotics Car Meet
11/27/2021 @ 2021-11-27T13:00:00Z2021-11-27T16:00:00Z

Photo of Cars and Coffee Event Cars and Coffee
11/27/2021 @ 2021-11-27T13:00:00Z2021-11-27T16:00:00Z

Photo of Cars and Coffee Event Cars and Coffee
11/27/2021 @ 2021-11-27T13:00:00Z2021-11-27T16:00:00Z

 
   View All Events